School Calendar

Upcoming Dates: Please see the weekly newsletter for more dates.

School Calendar 2023-2024

St Mary’s school calendar 2023-24

Upcoming Dates:

Wednesday 15th May Mad Hatter’s Lunch

Thursday 16th May School Council -Danceathon! Bring £1 and dance at lunchtime. This is to raise money for playground equipment.

Friday 17th May

SPORTS DAY/ BBQ POSTPONED

Sunday 19th May First Holy Communion 11am

Friday 24th May Half Term 3pm.

Monday 3rd June Staff Training Day/ Mission, Vision and Spiritual Well being /New Parent’s Meeting In school at 5.30pm

Tuesday 4th June School opens to children

Friday 14th June Sleepover for Year 5 and 6

Tuesday 2nd July Choral singers attending The Great Hall at Leeds University to take part in a Diocesan singing event.

Friday 5th July Reception Class Assembly

Saturday 6th July Summer Fair FOSM

Monday 8th July Home visits and visits to school for new children  Transition week for existing children.

 

Please come and support your child.